divardha

warna-warni yang lain

leave a comment »

>What’s the point in trying if you know you won’t succeed

What’s the point in living when you don’t have the friend you need

How can I keep on going when I know I’m going to die

How can I keep on standing when I know I’m going to cry

To some I might seem stupid because I can’t say what I feel

To me I seem stupid because this feels like it isn’t real

I can hear their voices yelling and I can feel the walls shaking

But none of it hurts as much as the pain of my heart breaking

No one wants to believe methey think I’m playing a game

I call them my friendsbut they can’t remember my name

My troubles aren’t fadingthey’re becoming worse each day

Everything becomes a blur I can’t hear what people say

There are some people who care or at least they say they do

I can’t seem to figure outif what they’re saying is true

I have given up on myself and they have given up on me

There’s so much of the worldthat I’ll never get to see

I want to fly to a placewhere there’s no one I know

Maybe then I can letmy true feelings show

I want to fly to a placewhere it’s only me

I want to fly to a placewhere I can finally be free

I’m sorry to those who do truly careI’m sorry that

I’ll no longer be there I won’t be therefor the good days or bad

I won’t be there when you’re happy or sad

I’m sorry I no longer can make your gray sky blue

But there wont be a moment

I won’t think of you

I’ll keep watch on youfrom my home up above

Even though I’ll be goneit’s you guys I will still love

You’re my best friends and you helped me fight my fightI

’m sorry for all the timeswhen I was wrong and you were right

No longer will I be ableto see your smiling face

But there wasn’t one minute I’d ever want to replace

Before I leave youI want to say goodbye

Because it’s youwho has always made me cry

Not tears of sorrowand not tears of pain

I cried tears of happinessbecause our friendship remains

So when I leave youplease don’t cry

Because I won’t be thereto wipe the tears from your eyes

Even when I’m gone it won’t be the end

Because you will continue to be my best friends

Written by divardha

January 10, 2005 at 4:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

